Mapping the Magazine 5 is brought to you by the following members of the organizing committee:

  • Sharon Bloyd-Peshkin, Columbia College Chicago
  • Susan Currie Sivek, Linfield College
  • Tim Holmes, Cardiff University
  • Kevin Lerner, Marist College
  • Miglena Sternadori, Texas Tech University
  • Charles Whitaker, Northwestern University

Sponsoring organizations and institutions are:

  • AEJMC Magazine Media Division
  • Columbia College Chicago
  • Northwestern University